Merry Christmas All!
Paramoor will be open on the following days of the Christmas/New Year period:
From Friday 22 Dec to Sunday 24 Dec OPEN 10am–5pm
Monday 25 Dec CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec CLOSED
From Wednesday 27 Dec to Saturday 30 Dec OPEN 10am–5pm
Sunday 31 Dec OPEN 10am – 1pm
Monday 1 Jan CLOSED
From Tuesday 2 Jan to Wednesday 10 Jan OPEN 10am – 5pm